…And the winner is….

After much mumbo-jumbo, complicated-math-things and a few raindances, the winner is:Frocksford!

me_earrings

A lovely blogger from Oxford, all the way back over in England! She’s a new blogger, so everyone should share the love and head on over there and say hello! I’ll be in touch soon to get your address and all that jazz ๐Ÿ™‚ Isn’t the internet great? I won a pattern on an English sewing blog down here in Perth, Australia, and the winner of my giveaway is back on the other side of the world in Oxford!

Once again, I just want to say thanks to Karen over at Did You Make That? and Tilly, from Tilly and the Buttons, for making such a fab pattern. Seriously guys, if you didn’t win it, go and buy it. It was so easy to make and fun to make it ๐Ÿ™‚

And just because I can’t resist sharing, and every post needs a photo, here are my new more-awesome-than-I-thought-possible trainers! Check out those colours!

Image

I just started a running program (6 weeks in and haven’t missed a session yet!) so I needed to replace my work shoes (because my old ones are now covered in dirt and being used for running) What do you think?? I think I’m in love ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to …And the winner is….

  1. Yay! Thank you for hosting your own giveaway and for sharing the love.

  2. frocksford says:

    Oh man! This is bonkers – I feel so lucky! Thanks for picking me… or, thanks to your complicated math and raindance. So, I got your email, but then somehow I managed to delete it. How embarrassing! Can you please re-send it?

  3. Gjeometry says:

    Congrats to Frocksford! And, Kitty wants to know, “why no pics of your raindance?”. Disappointed.

Leave a Reply

